pracownicy

kierownik:
imię i nazwisko e-mail strona WWW
dr hab. inż. Zdzisław Więckowski zwi@p.lodz.pl WWW

pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni:
imię i nazwisko e-mail strona WWW
dr inż. Piotr Dębski Piotr.Debski@p.lodz.pl ---
mgr inż. Artur Kotarski Artur.Kotarski@p.lodz.pl ---
mgr inż. Ewelina Misztalska Ewelina.Misztalska@p.lodz.pl ---
mgr inż. Paulina Zimnicka Paulina.Zimnicka@p.lodz.pl ---

pracownicy dydaktyczni:
imię i nazwisko e-mail strona WWW
mgr inż. Jolanta Bondarczuk-Siwicka Jolanta.Bondarczuk-Siwicka@p.lodz.pl ---
mgr inż. Wiktor Jakubowski Wiktor.Jakubowski@p.lodz.pl ---
dr inż. Wiesław Kaliński Wieslaw.Kalinski@p.lodz.pl ---
dr inż. Marcin Pawlik Marcin.Pawlik@p.lodz.pl ---
dr inż. Irena Wagner Irena.Wagner@p.lodz.pl ---
dr inż. Dariusz Zaręba Dariusz.Zareba@p.lodz.pl ---
mgr inż. Andrzej Zwolski Andrzej.Zwolski@p.lodz.pl ---

pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni:
imię i nazwisko e-mail strona WWW
mgr inż. Marian Jędryka Marian.Jedryka@p.lodz.pl ---

sekretariat:
imię i nazwisko e-mail strona WWW
Jolanta Banasiak jbanas@p.lodz.pl ---

pracownicy emerytowani:
imię i nazwisko e-mail strona WWW
dr inż. Sędzimierz Furmańczyk --- ---
dr inż. Marek Golubiewski --- ---
prof. dr hab. inż. Bogdan Rogowski Bogdan.Rogowski@p.lodz.pl WWW