staff

head:
name e-mail WWW page
Zdzisław Więckowski, Professor zwi@p.lodz.pl WWW

research & teaching staff:
name e-mail WWW page
Piotr Dębski, Phd. Piotr.Debski@p.lodz.pl ---
Artur Kotarski, MSc. Artur.Kotarski@p.lodz.pl ---
Ewelina Misztalska, MSc. Ewelina.Misztalska@p.lodz.pl ---
Paulina Zimnicka, MSc. Paulina.Zimnicka@p.lodz.pl ---

teachers:
name e-mail WWW page
Jolanta Bondarczuk-Siwicka, MSc. Jolanta.Bondarczuk-Siwicka@p.lodz.pl ---
Wiktor Jakubowski, MSc. Wiktor.Jakubowski@p.lodz.pl ---
Wiesław Kaliński, Phd. Wieslaw.Kalinski@p.lodz.pl ---
Marcin Pawlik, Phd. Marcin.Pawlik@p.lodz.pl ---
Irena Wagner, Phd. Irena.Wagner@p.lodz.pl ---
Dariusz Zaręba, Phd. Dariusz.Zareba@p.lodz.pl ---
Andrzej Zwolski, MSc. Andrzej.Zwolski@p.lodz.pl ---

engineers:
name e-mail WWW page
Marian Jędryka, MSc. Marian.Jedryka@p.lodz.pl ---

secretary:
name e-mail WWW page
Jolanta Banasiak jbanas@p.lodz.pl ---

retired persons:
name e-mail WWW page
Sędzimierz Furmańczyk, Phd. --- ---
Marek Golubiewski, Phd. --- ---
Bogdan Rogowski, Professor Bogdan.Rogowski@p.lodz.pl WWW